Fietsabell.    Ex - Onderhoudscollega's.

 
 

Leden Fietsabell

Naam Tel thuis GSM Email
Aerts Leopold 014/234262 Leoaerts@icloud.com
Boeckx Alfons 014/302048 fonsmia@skynet.be
Cools Willy (overleden 2017)      
Eysermans Roger 014/ 234821  0496/234821   beyser@scarlet.be
Goossens Andre 015/223614 0496/809314 andre-lydie@telenet.be
Haemhouts Petrus (Frans) 014/54 92 00 0494/264100
Hendrickx Roger 03/4816032 rhendrickx@scarlet.be
Horemans Emiel 015/22 27 98 ivan.horemans@telenet.be
Huysmans Louis ( Jos) 014/583166 louis.huysmans2@telenet.be
Mertens Roger 015/22 46 32 simonne.van.woensel@telenet.be
Pauwels Jef (overleden 2012)      
Peetermans Boudewijn (André) 014/58 30 80
Peeters Deonis 014/84 16 95
Peeters Karel 014/54 77 58 0497/65 88 00 Karel-Peeters@telenet.be
Peeters Willy 014/58 34 11 0473/39 39 89 willy.fin@telenet.be
Scheers Willy 03/289 74 86 0496/67 05 91 willy.scheers2@telenet.be
Slegers Roger (overleden 2018)      
Steurs Jos 014/84 15 61 0479/85 63 79 jossteurs@edpnet.be
Sturm Rafael 014/23 43 46 moeke1944@live.be
T'Syen Karel 014/21 19 05 0479/77 88 06 karel.tsijen1@skynet.be
Valgaeren Louis 014/234738
Van Echelpoel Julien 014/315477  0477/821318 Julien Van Echelpoel
Van Gompel Freddy 013/334824 0472/49 20 53 fred143@telenet.be
Vandenameele Guido 051/502974 guido.irene@proximus.be
Vandeneynde Marcel (overleden 2017)  
Vanzeir Sylvain 011/42 73 59 0496/44 93 89 sylvain.vanzeir@skynet.be
Verwimp Jan 014/86 77 78 0496/936824 j.verwimp@telenet.be